Astrology, Tarot

Discover Your Zodiac Sign’s Tarot Card Match

Top post on IndiBlogger, the biggest community of Indian Bloggers

Featured post on IndiBlogger, the biggest community of Indian Bloggers

Did you know, each astrological sign has its own tarot card counterpart? This figures, as tarot readings often reveal your sun sign and characteristics.

So let’s have a look at what major arcana card matches your own zodiac sign…

Aries (Mesha) – Emperor

People born under this fire sign have an action-oriented character. Their leadership skills can come out through their social interactions, ideas or thoughts. Aries matches a major arcana card – The Emperor. He’s portrayed as a disciplinarian father who goes to war and makes difficult decisions to protect his kingdom. Through sheer will, he puts the world around him in order.

Taurus (Vrishbha) – Hierophant

Taurus is an earth sign, characterised by a willingness to do things their way or not at all. Meanwhile, The Hierophant is concerned with doing things the traditional way. Both are slow but methodical. They will explore issues at the core and help others by offering their guidance. They are not known for speed, however, their love is unconditional.

Gemini (Mithuna) – Lovers

The Lovers card is about choices not limited to just romantic pursuits. Geminis are great communicators since they also understand choices or the union of opposites. Unfortunately, their obsession to cover all their bases can sometimes make them erratic. Still, once The Lovers and Gemini commit, they can get passionate over what they are doing and create beautiful things.

Cancer (Karkata) – Chariot

Cancer is a water sign, which seems odd to match it with The Chariot. However, the card features the yin and yang sphinxes. Also, the castle behind the charioteer demonstrates his willingness to leave the comforts of home to pursue something worthwhile. Riding a chariot also represents the Cancerian’s ability to balance their soft inner feminine side with their outward more masculine persona.

Leo (Simha) – Strength

Leo has always symbolised strength. Any online tarot service reader will agree. However, the card also shows that Leo’s greatest strengths are love and compassion. As a Leo, trust yourself and prove to your friends that you’re loyal and trustworthy.

Virgo (Kanya) – The Hermit

Virgos are thoughtful and independent. They are similar to The Hermit, a wise character who seeks solitude. If confronted by a problem or issue, both will seek the answer from within. Once the answer is found, both will act quickly and decisively.

Libra (Tula) – Justice

Libra and Justice follow the same principles – fairness and equality. Anyone who doesn’t follow the same principles they will judge. Sometimes, however, their sense of fairness is based on their own conclusions. Still, they show concern for others regarding their thoughts, needs and behaviour. They also, when talking to other people, show attentive understanding.

Scorpio (Vrischika) – Death

Scorpios shouldn’t dread the Death Card. You should feel lucky since it’s both powerful and spiritual. This represents the Scorpio’s ability to change and use their inner strength to let go of useless things. They are not afraid to end things and start again.

Sagittarius (Dhanu) – Temperance

These two are a perfect match since they are both concerned with living a purposeful life. Both want to grow, improve and learn how to handle people. They also want to focus their energy on a life they consider fruitful and balanced. However, people born under the Sagittarius zodiac sign should also learn to practise caution and self-control to avoid getting confused in their pursuit of the perfect life.

Capricorn (Makara) – The Devil

The Devil doesn’t imply that Capricorns are evil. Instead, this card is about breaking any self-imposed restrictions about work, status or food. Capricorns are sometimes guilty of this to the point of neglecting their needs. Fortunately, this card can help them break away from these negative restrictions. If you overcome them, you’ll have the confidence and capability of doing good and admirable things.

Aquarius (Kumbha) – The Star

The Star is about shining hope. Aquarians likewise believe that spiritual progress can lead them to the tunnel’s end. Both these entities are sometimes too optimistic or detached from ordinary life. They would rather sit in the clouds rather than go down and help. However, they can bring great change and positivity if they believe in their cause.

Pisces (Meena) – Moon

The Moon represents our unconscious state which consists of dreams and visions. This is something to which anyone born under the astrological sign Pisces can relate. While the moon can send mixed signals such as changing tides, it shares deep compassion. Also, as a Piscean, you can harness your emotional, feminine and spiritual state to bring understanding and love to everyone.

Editor’s Note:  This is a guest post by Megan Neal who writes for Psychicfuture.com. They are proud to have many trusted psychic readers, clairvoyants and mediums ready to provide advice or specific answers. Psychic Future provides clarity and perspective into your life, helping you to adapt and find happiness.

Previous Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!